<font id="1vr9p"><dl id="1vr9p"></dl></font><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></i></dl><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"></i></dl><video id="1vr9p"></video><noframes id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i>
<noframes id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></delect><video id="1vr9p"></video><video id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i></video><video id="1vr9p"></video>



XDC Industires was incorporated in 2005 and headquartered in Shenzhen International Innovation Valley,
Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
We are a National High-tech Enterprise specializing in the R&D, production, and sales of  RF devices in the mobile communication industry



  • 2005+
    Since
  • 5
    Subordinate company
  • 70+
    Intellectual property rights
  • 300615
    Stock code
Company profile

XDC Industries was established in 2005 with a registered capital of 189.56m RMB. XDC Industries is headquartered in Shenzhen, and has R&D and production bases in Shenzhen and Suzhou as well as many overseas subsidiary companies. XDC is a National High-tech Enterprise specializing in the R&D, production, and sales of  RF devices in the mobile communication industry.


With our talented and experienced R&D team and high-tech production facilities at our disposal, and has many other advanced technologies that leads the industry level. We have a number of core patented and non-patented technologies including invention patents, and we’ve also established a global marketing and service system. Our products are used in fields such as telecommunication, automobile, new energy, medical, aviation, and consumer electronics, we’ve also established stable cooperative relations with well-known enterprises such as ABB, CommScope, FLEX, Invacare, Nokia, Sanmina, Foxconn, Inovance, and Mindray.


Since our establishment, XDC Industries has won the titles of "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise", "National High-tech Enterprise", "Shenzhen Import and Export Enterprises, AAA Integrity Enterprise", and "The Fastest Growing Enterprise in 2015". XDC Industries has also achieved the certification of ISO9001:2015 quality management system, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system, IATF16949 and ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system. Our strong enterprise strength and prized quality assurance system have won more and more customers at home and abroad, including from India, South Africa, Germany, Poland and more.


XDC industries has adhered to the "customer first" service concept since founding and has always been committed to developing and producing high-quality products, and providing customers with comprehensive services. Our service concept allows us to build strong relationships and achieve win-win development for both parties.”

亚洲AV无码电影在线播放,无码一区二区波多野结衣播放搜索,绿野仙踪在线播放视频,国产萌白酱喷水在线播放尤物

<font id="1vr9p"><dl id="1vr9p"></dl></font><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></i></dl><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"></i></dl><video id="1vr9p"></video><noframes id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i>
<noframes id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></delect><video id="1vr9p"></video><video id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i></video><video id="1vr9p"></video>



欣天科技于2005年注冊成立,總部位于深圳市南山區深圳國際創新谷,

是一家主要從事移動通信產業中射頻器件的研發、生產和銷售的國家高新技術企業。


  • 16+
    發展歷程
  • 5
    下屬企業
  • 70+
    知識產權
  • 300615
    股票代碼
公司簡介

欣天科技成立于2005年,注冊資金18956萬,總部位于深圳,并擁有深圳和蘇州兩個研發生產基地及多家海外子公司。欣天科技是一家主要從事移動通信產業中射頻器件的研發,生產和銷售的國家高新技術企業。


依托于西安交通大學、廣東工業大學等高校資源優勢,欣天科技以資深的研發團隊為根本,以專業的生產基地為基石,經過多年經驗技術積累,已擁有射頻器件的自鎖定技術,特種材料深拉延成型技術等多項處于行業領先水平的先進技術工藝,擁有包括發明專利在內的多項核心專利技術和非專利技術,并建立了輻射全球的營銷和服務系統,使產品覆蓋通訊、汽車、新能源、醫療、航空、消費類電子領域,與ABB、CommScope、FLEX、Invacare、Nokia、Sanmina、富士康、匯川、邁瑞等知名企業建立了穩定的合作關系。


自成立以來,欣天科技先后獲得了“深圳市高新技術企業”、“國家級高新技術企業”、“第三屆深圳市進出口企業AAA誠信企業”、“2015年最具成長性企業”的稱號,通過了ISO9001:2015質量管理體系、ISO14001:2015環境管理體系 、IATF16949和 ISO45001:2018職業健康安全管理體系的認證,雄厚的企業實力與完善的質量保障體系贏得了越來越多海內外客戶的信賴,相繼有印度,南非,德國,波蘭等國家客戶訪廠參觀洽談。


自設立以來,公司秉持"客戶至上"服務理念,始終致力于“開發和生產高品質產品,為客戶提供集同步研發、主動研發、產品制造于一體的綜合服務,與客戶建立相互依存的緊密合作關系,實現雙方共贏發展”。

亚洲AV无码电影在线播放,无码一区二区波多野结衣播放搜索,绿野仙踪在线播放视频,国产萌白酱喷水在线播放尤物