<font id="1vr9p"><dl id="1vr9p"></dl></font><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></i></dl><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"></i></dl><video id="1vr9p"></video><noframes id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i>
<noframes id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></delect><video id="1vr9p"></video><video id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i></video><video id="1vr9p"></video>
Rules and access conditions of Xintian website

The following rules (hereinafter referred to as "terms of use") are applicable to all users or visitors accessing this website. Shenzhen Xintian Technology Co., Ltd. and / or its affiliates (hereinafter referred to as "Xintian") reserve the right to modify these rules at any time. The right to access this website is granted by Xintian according to the following terms. If you do not agree to any of the following terms, please stop using this website. Xintian has the right to take legal remedies for violations of these rules.

Xintian website content

The materials and information contained in this website include but are not limited to texts, pictures, data, opinions, suggestions, web pages or links. Although Xintian tries to provide accurate materials and information on the website, Xintian does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of these materials and contents, and expressly disclaims responsibility for the errors or omissions of these materials and contents, Nor does it make any express or implied warranty on these materials and contents, including but not limited to the warranty of ownership, no infringement of third-party rights, quality and no computer virus.

Xintian can modify the content on this website at any time without any notice or prompt. In order to get the latest version of information, please visit this website regularly. All products and services sold shall be subject to the sales contract and terms of the company.

Software content

The ownership of all source code and binary software, sample code, API, SDK, relevant documents and other relevant materials (collectively referred to as "software") on this website, including applicable intellectual property rights, belongs to Xintian or its Licensor. Unless you obtain a corresponding license according to the relevant agreement with Xintian or its affiliated companies, the terms of use of this website do not provide any form of license for the software, you shall not reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, adapt, implant or other derivative operations on the software, and shall not study the internal implementation of Xintian products, obtain the product source code Steal intellectual property rights, etc., and shall not disclose the results of any software performance test.

Your use of this website

You shall not use this website and / or any content contained therein for any illegal or prohibited purpose, nor use this website and / or any content contained therein for any illegal purpose, nor instigate any illegal activities or other activities that infringe the rights of Xintian or others.

You shall not access this website and any part thereof in any illegal way or without authorization, or accept any service provided through this website, or connect to any other system or network of Xintian server.

You agree not to take any action that will bring unreasonable or disproportionate high load to the website and its related architecture, system and network.

You shall not obtain or attempt to obtain any content of this website in a way not provided by this website, nor use any automatic or manual process, capture equipment, program, algorithm or method to access, obtain, copy or monitor any part or content of this website.

You shall not test whether there are loopholes in this website and / or its network by scanning, or destroy the security or authentication measures adopted by the website and its services. You shall not reverse search, track or attempt to track any information about Xintian and any other users or visitors of this website; And shall not abuse or disclose any service or information in the website in any way.

You shall not interfere with or attempt to interfere with the normal operation of this website and the normal use of this website by others in any way (including but not limited to the use of any equipment, software or program).

You agree to abide by national laws and regulations and social and public ethics when using this website and its contents. You shall not use this website and its contents to engage in the production, consultation, reproduction and dissemination of any illegal, infringing on the rights and interests of others and other acts that disrupt social order and social stability, nor use this website and its contents to engage in any activities that endanger or attempt to endanger the security of computer system and network.

trademark

All trademarks and logos used and displayed on Xintian website belong to Xintian or its licensors. Any content on Xintian's website shall not be deemed to grant the license or right to use any of the foregoing trademarks and marks by implication, no objection or otherwise without the written permission of Xintian or other parties. Without prior written permission, no one shall use Xintian's name and Xintian's trademarks and marks in any way.

Privacy

Xintian's privacy statement applies to the use of this website. By using this website, you confirm and agree that Xintian can use such information according to this privacy statement.

Copyright description

All materials or contents contained in this website are protected by the copyright law. All copyrights are owned by Xintian or its Licensor, except for the contents quoted from other parties. Without the prior written permission of Xintian or other parties, no one shall copy, modify, spread, distribute, reprint, play, disassemble, reverse engineer, decompile, connect or transmit by super link, load on other servers by "mirror method", store in information retrieval system or any other use of any content on this website in any way.

Products or services provided

Due to the international or borderless nature of the Internet, the information provided through this website is also international, which may contain references to products or services not published in your country / region. Therefore, not all products or services mentioned on this website are provided in your country or region, Please contact your local sales representative about the products or services available in your country or region.

Third party links

This website may retain links to third-party websites or web sites. Access to these links will be decided by the user. Xintian does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of any information, data, views, pictures, statements or suggestions provided on these links. Xintian provides these links only for convenience, which does not mean that Xintian recognizes and recommends these information, nor is it used for publicity or advertising purposes.

Disclaimers

Xintian shall not be liable for indirect, incidental, special or any form of punitive damages, nor for any loss of profits, income, data or data use. Unless otherwise agreed in writing by Xintian in the sales contract, Xintian will not bear any liability for the "materials" on this website to the extent permitted by applicable law, regardless of the reason for the liability or the theory of infringement.

Applicable law and dispute resolution

You agree that all matters related to your access to or use of this website shall be interpreted, understood and governed in accordance with the laws of the people's Republic of China. You agree that the court with jurisdiction in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China has relevant jurisdiction.
亚洲AV无码电影在线播放,无码一区二区波多野结衣播放搜索,绿野仙踪在线播放视频,国产萌白酱喷水在线播放尤物

<font id="1vr9p"><dl id="1vr9p"></dl></font><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></i></dl><dl id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"></i></dl><video id="1vr9p"></video><noframes id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i>
<noframes id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"><font id="1vr9p"></font></delect><video id="1vr9p"></video><video id="1vr9p"><i id="1vr9p"><delect id="1vr9p"></delect></i></video><video id="1vr9p"></video>

法律聲明

規則及欣天網址訪問條件

以下規則(以下稱“使用條款”)適用于所有訪問本網站的用戶或瀏覽者,深圳市欣天科技股份有限公司和/或其關聯公司(以下統稱"欣天")保留隨時修改這些規則的權利。訪問本網站的權利由欣天根據下列條款授予。如果您不同意下列任何條款、請停止使用本網址。對于違反這些規則的行為,欣天有權采取法律補救措施。


欣天網站內容

本網站所載的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、圖片、數據、觀點、建議、網頁或鏈路,雖然欣天力圖在網站上提供準確的材料和信息,但欣天并不保證這些材料和內容的準確、完整、充分和可靠性,并且明確聲明不對這些材料和內容的錯誤或遺漏承擔責任,也不對這些材料和內容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有關所有權擔保、沒有侵犯第三方權利、質量和沒有計算機病毒的保證。

欣天可以在沒有任何通知或提示的情況下隨時對本網站上的內容進行修改,為了得到最新版本的信息,請定時訪問本網站。所有銷售的產品和服務應受本公司的銷售合同和條款的約束。


軟件內容

本網站上所有源代碼和二進制形式的軟件、示例代碼、API、SDK、相關文檔和其他相關材料(統稱“軟件”)的所有權,包括所適用的知識產權歸欣天或其許可方所有。除非您跟據與欣天或其關聯公司的相關協議另行獲得相應許可,本網站使用條款不就軟件提供任何形式的許可,您不得對軟件進行反向工程、反編譯、反匯編、拆解、改編、植入或其他派生操作,不得以任何方式研究欣天產品內部實現、獲取產品源代碼、竊取知識產權等,也不得披露任何軟件性能測試的結果。


您對本網站的使用

您不得出于任何非法或本使用條款禁止的目的使用本網站和/或其包含的任何內容,不得將本網站和/或其包含的任何內容用于任何非法用途,也不得唆使任何非法活動或其他侵犯欣天或他人權利的活動。

您不得以任何非法方式,在未經授權的情況下訪問本網站及其任何部分,或接受通過本網站提供的任何服務,或連接到欣天服務器的任何其他系統或網絡。

您同意不會采取任何會對本網站及其相關的架構、系統、網絡帶來不合理或不成比例的高負載的行為。

您不得通過本網站未提供的方式獲取或試圖獲取本網站的任何內容,亦不得使用任何自動或手動的流程、抓取設備、程序、算法或方法,來訪問、獲取、拷貝或監控本網站的任何組成部分或內容。

您不得以掃描等方式測試本網站和/或其網絡是否存在漏洞,亦不得破壞網站及其服務所采用的安全或身份驗證措施。您不得反向搜索、跟蹤或試圖跟蹤有關欣天及本網站的任何其他用戶或訪客的任何信息;亦不得以任何方式濫用或泄露網站內的任何服務或信息。

您不得以任何方式(包括但不限于使用任何設備、軟件或程序)干擾或試圖干擾本網站的正常運作及其他人對本網站的正常使用。

您同意在使用本網站及其內容時,遵守國家法律法規、社會公共道德。您不得利用本網站及其內容從事制作、查閱、復制和傳播任何違法、侵犯他人權益等擾亂社會秩序、破壞社會穩定的行為,亦不得利用本網站及其內容從事任何危害或試圖危害計算機系統及網絡安全的活動。


商標

欣天網站上使用和顯示的所有商標、標志皆屬欣天或其許可人所有。欣天網站所載的任何內容不應被視作未經欣天或其他方書面許可,以暗示、不反對或其他形式授予使用前述任何商標、標志的許可或權利。未經事先書面許可,任何人不得以任何方式使用欣天名稱及欣天的商標、標記。


隱私

欣天的隱私聲明適用于本網站的使用。使用本網站,即表示您確認并同意欣天可以根據此隱私聲明使用此類信息。


著作權說明

本網站所載的所有材料或內容受版權法的保護,所有版權由欣天或其許可方擁有,但注明引用其他方的內容除外。未經欣天或其他方事先書面許可,任何人不得將本網站上的任何內容以任何方式進行復制、修改、傳播、經銷、翻印、播放、拆解、反向工程、反編譯、以超級鏈路連接或傳送、以"鏡像法"載入其他服務器上、存儲于信息檢索系統或者其他任何的使用。


提供的產品或服務

由于互聯網的國際性或無國界性,因此通過本網站所提供的信息亦具有國際性,其中可能包含對未在您所在國家/地區發布的產品或服務的引用,所以不是所有的在本網站上所提到的產品或服務在您的國家或地區都提供,請聯系當地的銷售代表了解在您的國家或地區所提供的產品或服務。


第三方鏈接

本網站可能保留有與第三方網站或網址的鏈接,訪問這些鏈接將由用戶自己作出決定,欣天并不保證這些鏈接上所提供的任何信息、數據、觀點、圖片、陳述或建議的準確性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。欣天提供這些鏈接僅僅在于提供方便,并不表示欣天對這些信息的認可和推薦,也不是用于宣傳或廣告目的。


免責聲明

欣天不應對間接、附帶、特殊或任何形式的懲罰性賠償承擔任何責任,也不應對任何利潤、收入、數據、數據使用的損失承擔任何責任。除非欣天在銷售合同中另行書面同意,在適用法允許的范圍內,欣天不對本網站的“資料”承擔任何責任,不論該責任因何原因引起或者基于何種侵權理論。


適用法律與爭議解決

您同意,與您訪問或使用本網站相關的所有事項,應根據中華人民共和國法律解釋、理解和管轄。您同意,中國廣東省深圳市有管轄權的法院具有相關的管轄權。


亚洲AV无码电影在线播放,无码一区二区波多野结衣播放搜索,绿野仙踪在线播放视频,国产萌白酱喷水在线播放尤物